Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elle Smith

Elle Smith

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elle Smith
"Chris and Kerry were phenomenal when setting up my renters insurance. As a person in my early 20s I don’t know a ton yet on insurance or how it works, but Chris and Kerry were patient with me and walked me through everything step by step in a way that felt…well, easy! 100% recommend 🙂"
Profile photo of Trev

Trev

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trev
"I had 2 vehicles to insure, and I’m new to State Farm. After about a 30 minute phone call with Kerry I was all set up with temporary proof of insurance in my email. Good rates and effective service."
Profile photo of Emily LeFebre

Emily LeFebre

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily LeFebre
"I worked with Chris and Kerry, both very kind and patient with me! Very easy to get started with my new insurance company that is saving me lots of money! Favorite part is that they cancelled my previous insurance company for me 🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Amanda Wozniak

Amanda Wozniak

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wozniak
"Kerry is amazing! She answered all of my questions and made switching insurance hassle free. Not to mention the money we saved!! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Luke Collins

Luke Collins

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Collins
"I had a very pleasant experience at Matt's Insurance agency. Specifically, I worked with Kerry who was very transparent, helpful, and kind. She worked honestly with me to get the best coverage I needed. Great location. Great office vibes."
Profile photo of Megan Hintz

Megan Hintz

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hintz
"Kerry deserves a raise. She was so patient in answering all of my questions! The best part is she helped me saved a lot of money by knowing the rule book. I would 10/10 recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Bonnie King

Bonnie King

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie King
"State Farm representatives have always been most helpful and kind in my dealings with them. They value their customers, are prompt in response to any questions or concerns. I hi hi ly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brandon Nee

Brandon Nee

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Nee
"Matt and his team are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and quick to respond."
Profile photo of April Chiu

April Chiu

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Chiu
"Matt and his office staff are fantastic, always courteous and go out of their way helping with our needs. I have been his client for 9 years and will continue for many more to come!"
Profile photo of Andrea Gredvig

Andrea Gredvig

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Gredvig
"I’ve had car and rental insurance through Matt for 3 or 4 years now. He and his team have been so helpful. They reply quickly, make the process of adding or changing coverage fast and easy, and always strive to get me the best rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Yaroslav Fedyshyn

Yaroslav Fedyshyn

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaroslav Fedyshyn
"I recently had to file a claim for a car accident, and I was pleasantly surprised by how smoothly everything went. First, I contacted Matt Kechely's office and asked for assistance in filing a claim. I got great help from Aaron Pretzer, who, along with the State Farm claims team, assisted me throughout the entire process, from the initial report to the final settlement."
Profile photo of Dee Otto

Dee Otto

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Otto
"I hadn't considered life insurance outside of my employer because I thought it would be complicated and confusing. It could not have been a better process working with Kerry and I am so grateful. I have an affordable rate with good coverage, which was the ideal outcome."
Profile photo of susan laidlaw

susan laidlaw

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan laidlaw
"I was relocating from Iowa to Minnesota and apprensive about new changes I was a customer in Decorah for years so contact this office Kari and Ashley made my experience so welcoming and easy Thank you so much Suz Laidlaw"
Profile photo of Jess C

Jess C

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess C
"Quick answers to my insurance needs, friendly staff"
Profile photo of Ramona Hogan

Ramona Hogan

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Hogan
"We’ve been with Matt Kechely, State Farm Agency, for 20+ years…and it continues to be a pleasurable experience! Whether you work with Matt or his team (Ashley, Aaron, Kerry), they are all knowledgeable and helpful in every way. And MOST IMPORTANT they still VALUE YOU as a precious client! I’m a woman, and the reason I moved to Matt’s office is that he respected my questions and interest to learn about my policy/coverage—and he has never wavered. Working with any big insurance company (or any big company for that matter) can feel like you’re just a little guy lost in the world of another big uncaring remote business. Not so with Matt Kechely’s State Farm, they still appreciate and care for their clients. It’s a breath of fresh air when your local insurance agent will come to your house (if needed) to see your disaster first hand and help you to navigate through the recovery process. To summarize this review: State Farm is a big insurance company choice. But, if you choose Matt Kechely’s State Farm, his team really lives up to the State Farm motto "Like a good neighbor, Matt Kechely’s State Farm is there!""
Profile photo of Branzy333

Branzy333

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branzy333
"Honestly some of the kindest and most helpful people you will ever meet. Professional and handled all my insurance needs. If your looking for insurance with great coverage and insurance advice, this is the one!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Kramer

Timothy Kramer

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Kramer
"Very helpful, friendly, and professional staff. We've been with them for years and plan on staying for as long as they are around"
Profile photo of Jeremy Miller

Jeremy Miller

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Miller
"Have been unbelievably impressed with everyone in Matt's office. Matt, Kerry, Ashley and Aaron have all been incredible. I was with a different State Farm agent in the past and left because his customer service was awful. Matt & Team have absolutely restored my faith. They go above and beyond. I consider them a true ally;"
Profile photo of Lisa VonWald

Lisa VonWald

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa VonWald
"Tim and I have been insured with Matt along with our sons for 30 years and have never been disappointed with service from he and his staff at anytime. They are very prompt with returning calls and always have had our best interests at heart. Kerry and Adam are true assets in the office and never disappoint with their services. Thank you for everything over the years-you are all masters in the service industry."
Profile photo of Glenna Kalahar

Glenna Kalahar

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenna Kalahar
"Matt Kechelys team is the absolute best!!!! Every time we have a question or concern they are there for us with a friendly voice and they are very knowledgeable. Thank you so much for all that you do for your customers!"
Profile photo of Christy Boyer

Christy Boyer

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Boyer
"Met by a fluke and that fluke was the best decision ever to switch to Matt and Kerry, they were not only able to lower our rates, but they are incredibly knowledgeable, competent and personable. Highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Contag

Stephanie Contag

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Contag
"Matt Kechely has been my State Farm agent for over 10 years, and I have been extremely satisfied with the service provided by Matt and his excellent team. They have always been prompt, responsive, helpful and thorough with all of my insurance needs. They’ve helped me with auto, renter’s, homeowner’s and personal liability insurance throughout the years. They have helped me navigate car insurance claims painlessly. I am truly grateful and have stuck with them all these years because of their professionalism, kindness, honesty and exceptional work. A Big Thank You to Matt Kechely & Team! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandi

Sandi

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi
"Always friendly down to earth. Just great people!"
Profile photo of RICHARD WEISEND

RICHARD WEISEND

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RICHARD WEISEND
"Couldn't be happier with this agent/office. I don't need them often, but when I do, an agent answers the phone, wants to help, and does so with incredible competence. I will never go anywhere else for my insurance needs as long as they are there. For those looking for discount insurance,.... don't do it. Go with Matt. The cost is extremely reasonable for the service they provide."
Profile photo of Urrvano Gamez

Urrvano Gamez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Urrvano Gamez
"Matt and his staff are always friendly and professional. We have both home and auto insurance with them and have been very pleased with their service. I highly recommend using Matt Kechely for your insurance needs."